This page contains information about the Association's history and the people who make up the committee.

Some members of the Vets Committee and presidents at the 60th anniversary Annual Charity Dinner.

Some members of the Committee
Photo by Frank Thompson

Following the 2017 AGM the Trustee Committee is made up of the following:

Nick Bealer - ChairmanTrisha Reay - Vice Chair
Michael Dedman - TreasurerNick Burchett - Secretary
Phil Nathan MBE - Joint Charity StewardRobin Mitchell - Joint Charity Steward
Lorne Daniel - Communications Officer 

The Operations Committee is now made up of the following:

Geoff Clarke
James Douglas
Philip Gardner
John Sharp
Christian Mather
Stacey Parsons
James Lidow
Zoe Alexander
Kelly Gardiner
Jon Belliss
Jon Mills
John Bridges

We are happy to have Ronnie Alder as our President.

Listed below are Life Presidents:

Tony Jenkins
Cyril Rebak
Ronnie Bateman
Les Ames
Bill Sharp
Les Polden
Brian Winterflood MBE - Honorary Vice President
Past Hon Life President: John Jenkins OBE (deceased)